Inquire

 

Board of Education
Norridge School District #80 Board of Education
8151 W Lawrence Ave
Norridge, IL 60706
Email: boe@norridge80.net


District 80 Administration Office
8151 W Lawrence Ave.
Norridge, IL 60706

Phone: (708)583-2068
Fax: (708)583-2072
Email: Interim Superintendent, Mr. Grimm - rgrimm@norridge80.net
Email: Assistant Superintendent, Mrs. Guzik - mguzik@norridge80.net
Email: Secretary, Mrs. Buslik - sbuslik@norridge80.net

 

Giles School grades 5-8
4251 N Oriole Ave.
Norridge, IL 60706
 
Phone: (708)453-4847
Fax: (708)456-0798
Email: Principal, Mr. Biedke - bbiedke@norridge80.net
Email: Assistant Principal, Mrs. Ahrens - carhens@norridge80.net
Email: Secretary, 
 
Leigh School grades PreK-4
8151 W Lawrence Ave.
Norridge, IL 60706

Phone: (708)456-8848
Fax: (708)583-2053
Email: Principal, Mr. Rabiola - srabiola@norridge80.net
Email: Assistant Principal, Mrs. Mysel - smysel@norridge80.net
Email: Secretary, Mrs. Dicintio - tdicintio@norridge80.net


Questions specifically about the District 80 web site can be emailed to jjobe@norridge80.net

Inspiring Educational Excellence In A Nurturing Environment