Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Girls Basketball/Scholastic Bowl HOME vs. Rosemont
-
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Girls Basketball/Scholastic Bowl HOME vs. Union Ridge
-
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball/Scholastic Bowl HOME vs. Pennoyer
-
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Meeting
-
Leigh School
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball/Scholastic Bowl AWAY at River Grove
-
River Grove School District, 2650 Thatcher Ave, River Grove, IL 60171, USA
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Wed, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 23
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Giles Spring Picture Day
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Volleyball HOME vs. Elm
-
J Giles Elementary School, 4251 Oriole Ave, Norridge, IL 60706, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

What's Happening