Phone PHONE: 708.583.2068 | Fax FAX: 708.583.2072
Home Calendar Facebook Twitter

  James Giles School Staff Directory

Giles School
4251 N Oriole Ave
Norridge, IL 60706
Phone: (708)453-4847
Fax: (708)456-0798

Administration
Ms. Palmer
Web PageTwitter
Gilesspalmer@norridge80.net


Art
Ms. Muscarello
Web Page
Districtdmuscarello@norridge80.net


Board of Education
Board of Education
Web Page
Districtboe@norridge80.net


Classroom Aides
Ms. BartelloBlankGileswbartello@norridge80.net
Mrs. Striedl
Blank
Gilessstriedl@norridge80.net


Counselors
Ms. Garay BlankGilesmgaray@norridge80.net
Mr. Mukherjee BlankGilesamukherjee@norridge80.net


Custodians
Mr. BankovicBlankGilesdbankovic@norridge80.net
Mr. Hurley Blank District phurley@norridge80.net
Maintenance Requests Blank District maintenance@norridge80.net


English Language Learners
Ms. BartoszukBlankDistrictabartoszuk@norridge80.net


First Grade


Fourth Grade


Information Technology
Mr. Jobe
Web Page YouTube
District jjobe@norridge80.net
Tech Requests
Blank
District techrequest@norridge80.net


Kindergarten


Language Arts (Jr High)
Mrs. Figliuolo
Web Page
Gilesjfigliuolo@norridge80.net
Ms. Morrone
Web Page
Gilesvmorrone@norridge80.net
Mrs. Mostyn
Web Page
Gilesmmostyn@norridge80.net
Mrs. Quitno
Web Page
Leighkquitno@norridge80.net


LEAP
Ms. RojoBlankLeighjrojo@norridge80.net


Mathematics (Jr High)
Ms. FoleyBlankGilesjfoley@norridge80.net
Mr. Gruszka
Web Page
Gilesjgruszka@norridge80.net
Mrs. Russell
Web Page
Gilessrussell@norridge80.net
Ms. Tryba
Web Page
Gilesktryba@norridge80.net


Music
Mr. Bucaro
Web Page
Giles cbucaro@norridge80.net


Office Staff
Ms. Arroyo
Blank
Gilessarroyo@norridge80.net
Ms. Lanzourakis
Blank
Gileshlanzourakis@norridge80.net


Physical Education
Mr. Biedke
Web Page
Gilesbbiedke@norridge80.net
Mr. Gapastione
Web Page
Districtggapastione@norridge80.net


Physical Therapist


Psychologists
Ms. Heilbrunn
Web Page
Gileslheilbrunn@norridge80.net


Second Grade


School Nurses
Ms. MeyerBlankGilesnmeyer@norridge80.net


Science (Jr High)
Mrs. Crepas
Web Page
Gilesicrepas@norridge80.net
Mrs. Mysel
Web Page
Gilessmysel@norridge80.net
Mrs. Piotrowski
Web Page
Gilesapiotrowski@norridge80.net
Mr. Hovorka
Blank
Gilesshovorka@norridge80.net


Social Studies (Jr High)
Mrs. Zywiciel
Web Page
Gilesezywiciel@norridge80.net


Social Workers


Spanish
Ms. Greenman
Web Page
Gileslgreenman@norridge80.net
Mrs. Hanson
Web Page
Gilesjhanson@norridge80.net


Special Education
Mrs. Chiusolo
Web Page
Gilesbchiusolo@norridge80.net
Ms. Hanson
Web PageTwitter
Districtkhanson@norridge80.net
Mr. KucborBlankGileskkucbor@norridge80.net
Ms. MedinaBlankGilesmmedina@norridge80.net
Ms. MetterBlankGilesjmetter@norridge80.net
Ms. Norgard
Blank
Gilesanorgard@norridge80.net
Mr. Paonessa
Web Page
Gilesfpaonessa@norridge80.net
Ms. ProvaxBlankGilestprovax@norridge80.net


Speech
Mrs. Jablonski
Web Page
Districtejablonski@norridge80.net
Ms. JenningsBlankDistrictmjennings@norridge80.net


Third Grade


Title I Aides
Ms. GortisanBlankLeightgortisan@norridge80.net
Ms. OssowskaBlankLeighaossowska@norridge80.net